Learn from real missionaries with real-world, cross-cultural ministry experience.

All of our staff at Ethnos360 Bible Institute (founded in 1955 as New Tribes Bible Institute) are confident in God’s ability to minister to you through His Word. We believe this best happens within the context of vibrant relationships. The majority of staff live on the immediate campus with you and invite interaction both at school and in their homes. A 3:1 student to staff ratio enables life on life discipleship to take place. Ultimately, the staff at Ethnos360 Bible Institute are wanting to encourage and equip you to take ownership of your personal walk with God. We look forward to living life with you as you deepen in your friendship with God.

Dallon Anderson
Business Manager, Administrative Assistant
Teresa Anderson
Rick Barth
Jonell Barth
Teacher Assistant
Gordon Bennett
Dean of Students, Teacher
Pat Bennett
John Bennett
Senior Advisor, Teacher
Becki Bennett
Senior Advisor, Café
Joey Cogliano
Dean of Men
Emily Cogliano
Dean of Single Ladies
Rick Curey
IT Services
Kayleen Curey
Rachel Dapper
Business Office, Guest Services Coordinator
Chris Darland
Teacher, Evangelism Director, Day of Prayer Coordinator
Denise Darland
Mike Day
Admissions Director, Mobilization Director
Kristi Day
Admissions and Mobilization Assistant, Café
Conni Dilworth
Dean of Single Ladies
Bart Dinnel
Physical Plant
Amanda Dinnel
Education Office, Childcare
Isabelle Dunn
Education Office, Café, Receptionist
Todd Duston
Director of Admissions, Dean of Married Students
Kelley Duston
Dean of Married Ladies
Ralph Elroy
Carolyn Elroy
Finance Office
Lawrence Elroy
Garage Manager, IT
Jodie Elroy
Guest Room Hostess, Childcare
Josh Faber
Campus Ministry Coordinator
Sarah Faber
Campus Ministry Assistant, Childcare
Dan Falls
President, Teacher
Cassie Falls
Administrative Assistant
Dave Field
Kim Field
Mailroom Coordinator
Thomas Freeman
Jennifer Freeman
Tim Fyock
Dean of Married Students
Laurie Fyock
Dean of Married Students, Child Protection Coordinator
Brett Gordon
Mobilization Director, Worship Oversight
Morgan Gordon
Mobilization Coordinator
Matt Hall
Teacher, Evangelism & Sports Director, Interns & Chapel Coordinator
Angie Hall
Bookstore, Café, Receptionist
Jim Hansen
Kathy Hansen
Lisa Hatton
Chad Huber
Registrar, Database Manager, Chapel Coordinator, Teacher
Esther Huber
Assistant to the Academic Dean
Ken Jack
Food Service, Prison Ministry Coordinator
Andrea Jack
Childcare Coordinator
Jared Jantz
Maintenance Director
Diana Jantz
Education Office
Arnold Kitchener
Food Service Director
Diane Kitchener
Food Service Administrator
Duane Lauver
Grounds Maintenance
Joy Lauver
Business Office
Ron Lindsey
President, Teacher
Carrie Lindsey
Childcare, Receptionist
Joshua Mathew
Dean of Single Men, Campus Life
Tamara Mathew
Database Management
LeeAnn Mayer
Dean of of Single Ladies
Kayla McKee
Mobilization Coordinator
Danny Mixter
Buildings and Grounds Maintenance Director
Tammy Mixter
Business Office
David Mize
IT Services
Kristi Mize
Assistant to the Director of Operations
Ben Morrison
Dean of Students, Teacher
Carla Morrison
Dean Mundy
Finance Director, Teacher
Loretta Mundy
Education Office
Todd Nelson
Business Office Manager, Teacher
Sue Nelson
Dean of Married Ladies
Jake Posey
Director of Video Production, Security Management
Jasmine Posey
Jody Riethmiller
Student Work Program, Teacher
Marcia Riethmiller
Andrew Royer
Chris Saberin
IT Director, Contingency Team Coordinator, Teacher
Melanie Saberin
Leadership Team Administrative Assistant
Tim Sanford
Sue Sanford
Chuck Smith
Registrar, Teacher
Naomi Smith
Education Office
Barry Stover
Catrina Stover
Ladies Ministries Coordinator, Receptionist, Childcare
Mike Sullivan
Adjunct Professor
Andy Templeton
Dean of Education, Teacher
Gina Templeton
Jared Vaden
Heather Vaden
Dean of Single Ladies
Katie VanBuskurk
Education Office, Childcare
Rachel Whitmire
Head Librarian
Abby Williams
Dean of Students Assistant, Dean of Single Ladies
Andrew Williams
Dean of Single Men
Sarah Williams
Ryan Worley
Dean of Men, Teacher
Lisa Worley
Matt Zowada
Mobilization Director
Deborah Zowada
Dean of Single Ladies
See EBI's On-going COVID-19 updates (Updated 6/30/2020).